Skip to main content
You are here: Committees
  |   Login

LGSS Joint Committee

The LGSS Joint Committee is established pursuant to an agreement between Cambridgeshire and Northamptonshire County Councils and Milton Keynes Council. The Joint Committee's remit is to have overall responsibility for the provision of shared services to the Councils through the LGSS arrangements.
15 May 2019 - 19 May 2020
  • Meetings
  • Members
  • Other Information


Meeting DateStart TimeEnd TimeVenueStatusCalendar
26 July 201914:0016:00Council ChamberScheduled
31 October 201914:0016:00County Hall, Northamptonshire County Council, Scheduled
27 February 202014:0016:00Kreis Viersen Room, Shire Hall, Castle Hill, CambridgeScheduled


PartyNameRoleMembership Dates
Liberal Democrat
Councillor Robin Bradburn Member 15/05/2019 - 19/05/2020
Councillor Peter Geary Member 15/05/2019 - 19/05/2020
Labour & Co-operative
Councillor Robert Middleton Member 15/05/2019 - 19/05/2020


No Substitute information needs to be specified as the Substitution type is all. Any elected member may substitute.

Other Information

A to Z of Services