Skip to main content
You are here: Calendar
  |   Login

Meeting Details

SaferMK Partnership
21 Jan 2016 - 14:04 to 16:09
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Officers in Attendance
  • Declarations of Interests


No attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
No apology information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.

Officers in Attendance

Councillor O’Neill (Non-Voting Chair)

Representatives of SaferMK Partnership Board with Voting Rights:   

Duncan Sharkey                                      Corporate Director - Place (Deputy for Carole Mills [Chief Executive – Milton Keynes Council])

Neil Boustred                                          Area Manager, Buckinghamshire Fire & Rescue Service

Supt. Gez Chiariello                                LPA Commander, Thames Valley Police

Matthew Webb                                        NHS - Chief Officer (Acting), Milton Keynes,  Clinical                                                                      Commissioning Group

Sue Cooke                                              Assistant Chief Officer for National Probation Service (Oxon & Bucks LDU and Thames Valley Prisons)

S Czajewski                                            Head of Operations (North), Thames Valley Community Rehabilitation Company


Co-opted members to SaferMK Partnership without Voting Rights:

Parish Councillor Philip Ayles                 Representative for the Rural Parish Councils

Parish Councillor David Livingstone       Representative for the Urban Parish Councils

Muriel Scott                                             Director of Public Health, Milton Keynes Council

Tim Marren                                              Chief Executive, Community Action:MK

A Blessing                                                    (Policy Advisor [Partnerships & Commissioning]), Representative for the Police and Crime Commissioner



Councillor Brunning                                 Milton Keynes Council

Councillor Eastman                                 Milton Keynes Council



Jane Reed                                               Service Director (Housing & Community), Milton Keynes  Council

J O’Ryan                                                 Chief Inspector, Thames Valley Police /Chair of the Business Management Group

Colin Wilderspin                                      Head of Community Safety, SaferMK/Milton Keynes Council

Lee Westlake                                          Head of Service Youth Justice, SaferMK/Milton Keynes Council

Steve Conway                                         Senior Community Safety Research Analyst, Milton Keynes Council

Helen Craddock                                      Business Manager, Milton Keynes Safeguarding Children Board, Milton Keynes Council

Tina Milner                                              Committee Manager, Milton Keynes Council


Others Present:

Councillor A Webb                                  Milton Keynes Council

Calum Bell                                              Service Delivery Manager (Milton Keynes), Buckinghamshire Fire & Rescue Service

Sophie Ward                                           Secretarial Assistant, Community Safety, Milton Keynes Council

Laura Chapman                                      Chair (MK City Centre Management)

P McEleney                                             MK News

3 Members of public



Carole Mills                                              Chief Executive, Milton Keynes Council

___ Members of public expressed a desire to address the meeting.

A to Z of Services