Skip to main content
You are here: Calendar
  |   Login

Meeting Details

Health and Adult Social Care Select Committee
23 Apr 2013 - 19:00 to 20:48
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Officers in Attendance
  • Declarations of Interests


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor Denise Brunning 
Councillor Rita VENN 
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.

Officers in Attendance

1. Lynda Bull: Corporate Director - Community Wellbeing.
2. Lyn Scott: Assistant Director - Adult Social Care.
3. Muriel Scott: Interim Director - Public Health.
4. Mick Hancock: Assistant Director - Joint Commissioning.
5. Gail Tolley: Corporate Director - Children's Services.
6. Cllr Paul Williams: Campbell Park Ward.
7. Cllr Peter Geary: Olney Ward.
8. Cllr Norman Miles: Wolverton Ward.
9. Alderwoman Jan Lloyd: Older Persons' Champion.
10. Cllr Debbie Brock: Cabinet Member - Health & ADult Social Care.
11. Joe Harrison: Chief Executive - Milton Keynes Hospital.
12. Cathy Walker: Director - Milton Keynes Community Health Service.
13. 2 Members of the public.
14. Dr Nicola Smith: Chair - MK Clinical Commissioning Group.

A to Z of Services