Meeting Details

Health and Community Wellbeing Select Committee
22 Nov 2011 - 19:00 to 21:15
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Officers in Attendance
  • Declarations of Interests


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
No apology information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Absence
Councillor Derek Eastman 

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
Councillor Uroy CLARKE NHS Employee Noted 
Alan Hastings Chair of the Patient's Forum at Whddon Meical Centre and Chairperson of LINk MKNoted 
Councillor Chris Williams Chair of the Patients' Forum, Watling Vale Medical Centre, Shenley Church EndNoted 

Officers in Attendance

1. Lynda Bull: Strategic Director Community Wellbeing.
2. Mick Hancock: Assistant Director (Joint Commissioning).
3. Councillor Debbie Brock: Cabinet Member, Adult, Older Years & Health.
4. Councillor Jan Lloyd: Older Persons Champion.
5. Councillor Norman Miles: Wolverton Ward.
6. David Wakefield: Chair, MK Hospital Foundation Trust.
7. Duncan Smith: Director of Finance, Milton Keynes Hospital.
8. Martin Weatherill: Medical Director, Milton Keynes Hospital.
9. Professor John Parkes: Chief Executive, NHS Northamptonshire.
10. Simon Wood: Director of Commissioning, NHS Luton & Bedfordshire.
11. Peter Ballentyne: Governor, Milton Keynes Hospital.
12. Lesley Bell: Governor, Milton Keynes Hospital.
13. Robert Collard: Governor, Milton Keynes Hospital.
14. 10 Public.