Meeting Details

Health and Community Wellbeing Select Committee
20 Sep 2011 - 19:00 to 21:05
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Officers in Attendance
  • Declarations of Interests

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.

Officers in Attendance

1. Lynda Bull: Strategic Director Community Wellbeing.
2. Mick Hancock: Assistant Director (Joint Commissioning).
3. Lyn Scott: Assistant Director (Adult Social Care).
4. Councillor Debbie Brock: Cabinet Member, Adult, Older Years & Health.
5. Councillor Jan Lloyd: Older Persons Chanpion.
6. Professor John Parkes: Chief Executive Northampton & Milton Keynes Cluster.
7. Dr Nick Hicks: Director of Public Health.
8. Mark Millar: Interim Chief Executive, MK Hospital Trust.
9. M Wale: Local Involvement Network.
10. 16 Public.