Meeting Details

Health and Community Wellbeing Select Committee
25 Jul 2011 - 19:00 to 20:27
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Officers in Attendance
  • Declarations of Interests


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
Councillor Uroy CLARKE5NHS Employee & President of MK Equalities CouncilNoted 

Officers in Attendance

1. Lynda Bull: Strategic Director, Community Wellbeing.
2. Mick Hancock: Assistant Director (Joint Commissioning).
3. Lyn Scott: Asstant Director (Adult Social Care).
4. Councillor Debbie Brock: Cabinet Member, Adult, Older Years & Health.
5. Councillor Norman Miles: Wolverton Ward.
6. Dr Nick Hicks: Director of Public Health.
7. Dr D Moore: Premier: MK GP Consortium.
8. David Wakefield: Chair, MK Hospital Trust.
9. Mark Millar: Interim Chief Executive, MK Hospital Trust.
10. R Weetman: Operational Director, Patient Safety and Standards (MK Community Health Services).
11. 9 Public.