Skip to main content
You are here: Calendar
  |   Login

Meeting Details

Community Safety, Crime and Policing Select Committee
11 Mar 2015 - 19:00 to 21:11
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Officers in Attendance
  • Declarations of Interests


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor Geetha Morla 
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.

Officers in Attendance

Councillor Liz Gifford, Cabinet Member
A Stansfeld, PCC
S Thornton, Chief Constable, TVP
G Chiariello, TVP
J O'Ryan, TVP
C Mills, Chief Executive
C Wilderspin, Community Safety
J Reed, Housing and Community

And 6 members of the public

A to Z of Services