Skip to main content
You are here: Calendar
  |   Login

Meeting Details

Quality Accounts Panel - Health Providers
8 May 2014 - 20:00 to 22:00
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Officers in Attendance
  • Declarations of Interests


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor Denise Brunning 
Hilda Kirkwood 
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.

Officers in Attendance

1. Lyn Scott: Assistant Director - Health & Adult Social Care.
2. Mick Hancock: Assistant Director - Joint Commissioning.
3. Peter Lewis: Deputy Chair of Healthwatch (sub for H Kirkwood).
4. Wedgwood Sweptson: Head of Development and Planning - MK NHS Foundation Trust.
5. John Vaughan: Director of Strategic Planning and Community Services - CNWL.
6. Ruth Weetman: CNWL-MK.
7. Kate Falkner: Lead Nurse for Quality and Improvement - MK NHS Foundation Trust.
8. Rachel Lewis: Senior Officer - Healthwatch.
9. Duncan Barton: Service Manager - Campbell Centre.

A to Z of Services