Skip to main content
You are here: Calendar
  |   Login

Meeting Details

Community Safety, Crime and Policing Select Committee
11 Mar 2014 - 19:00 to 21:11
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Officers in Attendance
  • Declarations of Interests


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
No apology information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Absence
Councillor Derek Eastman 

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.

Officers in Attendance

1. Colin Wilderspin: Head of Community Safety.
2. Insp Neil Coolman: Community Safety Partnership Inspector.
3. Barry Halliday: MK Area Commander, Thames Valley Police.
4. Sara Thornton: Chief Constable, Thames Valley Police.
5. David Carroll: Deputy Poloice and Crime Commissioner, Thames Valley Police.
6. Jane Reed: Assistant Director (Housing).
7. Sal Thirlway: Assistant Director (Integrated Support and Social Care).
8. David Hill: Chief Executive, MKC.
9. Cllr Peter Geary: Lead Member - Communities and Hghways.
10. Cllr Peter McDonald.
11. Cllr Edith Bald.
12. 2 Members of the Public.

A to Z of Services