Skip to main content
You are here: Calendar
  |   Login

Meeting Details

Children and Young People Select Committee
30 May 2012 - 18:30
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Officers in Attendance
  • Declarations of Interests


  1. pdf AGENDA (0Kb)
  2. pdf MINUTES (0Kb)


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.

Officers in Attendance

1. Cllr Ric Brackenbury.
2. Cllr Alice Bramall.
3. Cllr Margaret Burke.
4. Cllr Stuart Burke.
5. Cllr Steve Coventry.
6. Cllr Derek Eastman.
7. Cllr Reg Edwards.
8. Cllr Andrew Geary.
9. Cllr Peter Geary.
10. Cllr John Hawthorn.
11. Cllr Nigel Long.
12. Cllr Peter Marland.
13. Cllr Gladstone McKenzie.
14. Cllr Hannah O'Neill.
15. Cllr Alan Richards.
16. Cllr Rita Venn.
17. Cllr Pauline Wallis.
18. Cllr Brian White.
19. Cllr Chris Williams.
20. Cllr Paul Williams.

A to Z of Services